Board Members

AMTA WI - Board Members and Committee Chairs

YOUR Board consists of AMTA Members, Licensed Massage Therapists or Bodywork Therapists who volunteer their time for the association.

Board Members

PRESIDENT        Job Description

https://asoft9238.accrisoft.com/amtawi/clientuploads/BOD Headshots/Lynn Kutz Headshot web.jpgTerm ends 2016

Lynn Kutz, LMT  (920) 470-7488          lynnmkutz@aol.com

FIRST VICE-PRESIDENT   Job Description
Term ends 2017

Education Chair

Casey E. Guilfoyle, LMT  920) 246-3474         caseyguilfoyle@gmail.com

SECOND VICE-PRESIDENT    Job Description

Term ends 2016

Membership Chair

Kelsey Lyons, LMT  (608) 469-3378             KLyonsmassage@gmail.com

THIRD VICE-PRESIDENT    Job Description
Term ends 2017

Awards & Finance Chair

Mindy Murkley-Kruckeberg, LMT  (715) 404-5248           mindymurkley@gmail.com

SECRETARY      Job Description

https://asoft9238.accrisoft.com/amtawi/clientuploads/BOD Headshots/AnnMarie Kolb headshot web.jpgTerm ends 2016

Ann Marie Kolb, LMT  (414) 247-0908          kolbhealthyliving@hotmail.com

TREASURER      Job Description
Term ends 2017

Marilyn Heckert, LMT  (414) 491-1692          marilynheckert@hotmail.com


IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT       Job Description

Term ends 2016
Mya Rowe, LMT  (715)937-3115           myarowe@yahoo.com

MEMBER AT LARGE           Job Description

Jacci Horstman         jaccihorstman@gmail.com
 
Liz Lehr                     belehr@charter.net
 

DELEGATES '15 Pittsburgh, PA       Job Description

Cynthia "Sam" Licht    brthmrk@yahoo.com                            Term ends Spring 2016

Jacci Horstman           jaccihorstman@gmail.com                   Term ends Spring 2016

John Botsford              jbotsford13@alumni.uwosh.edu            Term ends Spring 2017

Ken Ring                     kenadiring@gmail.com                        Term ends Spring 2017

Sara Wendt                 sarawendtmassage@gmail.com          Term ends Spring 2017

Committee Chairs

AWARDS & FINANCE

Mindy Murkley, LMT  (715) 404-5248           mindymurkley@gmail.com

COMMISSION ON CANDIDACY (NOMINATIONS) & COMMUNITY SERVICE MASSAGE THERAPY TEAM
(CSMT)

https://asoft9238.accrisoft.com/amtawi/clientuploads/BOD Headshots/Mary Schweiger web.jpg

Mary Schweiger, LMT (262) 623-4900     mary@mindandbodyessentials.net

SCHOLARSHIP

contact: Lynn Kutz, LMT (920) 470-7488          lynnmkutz@aol.com

EDUCATION

Casey E. Guilfoyle, LMT (920) 246-3474         caseyguilfoyle@gmail.com

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

Chair: VACANT     contact: Lynn Kutz, LMT (920) 470-7488          lynnmkutz@aol.com

NEWSLETTER

SCHOOL LIAISON

Chair = VACANT  contact: Lynn Kutz, LMT (920) 470-7488          lynnmkutz@aol.com

Committee Member: Paula Slamann, LMT   (262) 825-8251         mtbypaula@gmail.com

SOCIAL MEDIA and DISPLAY Committees

Tom Reich  (920) 933-0080          tomreich85@sbcglobal.net

SPONSORSHIP
 
Chair = VACANT 
Advertising in Newsletter & Website  - Contact ads.amtawi@gmail.com
Event Vendors & Sponsors Contact Mindy Murkley
 
SPORTS MASSAGE

Ronnie Artero Frederick, LMT (414) 324-6258          rjartero@gmail.com

WEBSITE

Chair VACANT contact: Lynn Kutz, LMT (920) 470-7488      amtawi@ymail.com

Committee Members:

Casey Guilfoyle, LMT (920) 246-3474         caseyguilfoyle@gmail.com